2024 Award Winners

Award of Excellence

Sponsored By Domtar

  • Mills Winner: West Rock, Fernandina Beach Team
  • Converting: Graphic Packaging International, LLC Prosperity Team

Safety Leader of the Year

Sponsored by George Kress Foundation

  • Mel Welsh, International Paper

Distinguished Service Award

  • Randy Adams, Domtar

Executive Eagle

Sponsored by WestRock

  • Mike Farrell, Graphic Packaging International

Innovator Award

Sponsored by International Paper

  • Clearwater Paper Corporation Las Vegas Team

Safety Committee/ Team Award

  • Clearwater Paper Corporation, Shelby Team